**Online Polls Now Closed – Last Chance to Vote at Annual Membership Meeting on October 23 through 11:45 a.m.**

Vote and Have Your Voice Heard

Each year, REALTOR® members of the Suburban West REALTORS® Association are provided the opportunity to cast votes for candidates seeking placement on the Board of Directors. For the 2019 election, email notification will be sent to every REALTOR® member on October 2nd with the election culminating at the Annual Membership Meeting scheduled for October 23rd at the Springfield Country Club in Springfield. Members will be asked to choose five (5) REALTOR® members to serve alongside the incumbent Directors. Members elected will serve a 2-year term to the Board.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: As in the previous three years, all members will ONLY receive their ballot via email. If you would like to receive a hard copy of the ballot mailed to you, that request must be filed with the Chief Executive Officer at least four (4) weeks before the election (September 25, 2018) and the ballot will be mailed to you.

Members can cast their ballot online through 4 p.m. on October 22nd. Additionally, members attending SWRA events can vote at those events, up to and including the Annual Membership Meeting. In accordance with the Bylaws, additional candidates may be placed in nomination by petition by at least five percent (5%) of the REALTOR® members eligible to vote. The petition must be filed with the Chief Executive Officer at least four (4) weeks before the election (September 25, 2018).

The REALTOR® candidates for election to the 2019 Board of Directors are as follows:

Lisie Abrams

Kit Anstey

Jaimee Brosko-Smith

Steve D’Antonio

Clark Kendus

John Lentz

Vince Range

Mark Reale

Maureen Sexton

The following members will continue their term on the Board of Directors in 2019

  • Shannon Diiorio, 2019 Chairman
  • Christina Cardone
  • Chris Earley
  • Ken Enochs
  • Barbara Margolis
  • Brad Moore